Skip Navigation Links
Kurmancî
سۆرانی
Svenska
Skip Navigation Links
Start
FKKS
Aktuel
Video - Foto
Medlemsföreningar
Kontakt
Länk
Arkiv
Skip Navigation LinksStart » FKKS
Ordförande
Keya Izol
Tel: 073 544 80 55
E-mail: keya_izol@fkks.se
Sekreterare
Roshena Magron
Tel: 070 4037815
E-mail: roshena_magron@fkks.se
utrikes och Integrationsfrågor
Sosin Guven
Tel:
E-mail: sosin_guven@fkks.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Berzan Kockaya
Tel: 070 4567971
E-mail: berzan.kockaya@fkks.se
Interna relationer
Dr. Maroof Ersad
Tel: 073 623 6197
E-mail:
Flyktingsfrågor
Gullban Azad Qaradaxî
Tel: 070 461 43 57
E-mail: dilanm2@hotmail.com
Handikappfrågor
Kerim Suleyman
Tel: 073 774 89 47
E-mail: kerim.suleyman@fkks.se
Projekt ansvarig
Bilal Gorgu
Tel: 070 450 54 11
E-mail: bilal.gorgu@fkks.se