Skip Navigation Links
Kurmancî
سۆرانی
Svenska
Skip Navigation Links
Start
FKKS
Aktuel
Video - Foto
Medlemsföreningar
Kontakt
Länk
Arkiv
Skip Navigation Links
Ordförande
Keya Izol
Tel: 073 544 80 55
E-mail: keya_izol@fkks.se
Sekreterare
Cotyar Sharif
Tel: 0704532450
E-mail: Jotiarsharif@hotmail.com
Ekonomiansvarig
Berzan Kockaya
Tel: 070 4567971
E-mail: berzan.kockaya@fkks.se
Kulturansvarig
Mardin Hêja Baban
Tel: 0739643469
E-mail: Mardinbaban@hotmail.com
Interna relationer
Mehdi Akray
Tel: 0729164464
E-mail: Sazvan@live.se
Flyktingsfrågor
Kovan Amedi
Tel: 0705558141
E-mail: Kovanamedi@hotmail.se
Projekt ansvarig
Ciwan Baksi
Tel: 0760089919
E-mail: Cuwan71@hotmail.com
Handikappfrågor
Kerim Suleyman
Tel: 073 774 89 47
E-mail: kerim.suleyman@fkks.se