Skip Navigation Links
Kurmancî
سۆرانی
Svenska
Skip Navigation Links
دەستپێك
ف ک ک س
هه‌واڵ
ڤئدیۆ - فۆتۆ
کۆمه‌ ڵه‌کانی ئه‌ندام
پێوەندی
لینک
ئه‌رشیڤ
Skip Navigation Links
سه‌رۆک
Keya Izol
Tel: 073 544 80 55
keya_izol@fkks.se
سکرتێر
Roshena Magron
Tel: 070 4037815
roshena_magron@fkks.se
بەرپرسی ئەنتەگراسیۆن
Sosin Guven
Tel:
sosin_guven@fkks.se
به‌رپرسی ئابووری
Berzan Kockaya
Tel: 070 4567971
berzan.kockaya@fkks.se
به‌رپرسی په‌یوه‌ندییه‌کانی ناوخۆ
Dr. Maroof Ersad
Tel: 073 623 6197
بەرپرسی مھاجری
Gullban Azad Qaradaxî
Tel: 070 461 43 57
dilanm2@hotmail.com
به‌رپرسی ساڵمه‌زنان و په‌نابه‌ران
Kerim Suleyman
Tel: 073 774 89 47
kerim.suleyman@fkks.se
به‌رپرسی ڕاگه‌یاندن
Bilal Gorgu
Tel: 070 450 54 11
bilal.gorgu@fkks.se